Contact Information

General Inquiries & Registration Information
2018 Convention Committee

Convention Costs & Payment Plan
Jerri Kallam, Payments & Payment Plan Administrator

Award Bids & National Scholarships
Denaa Griffin, Director of Administration

Elections & Legislation
Natrina Lawson, National Parliamentarian

Paraphernalia Pit Stop
Tristan Bailey, Director of Philanthropy and Fundraising

2018 Convention Committee
Amanda Pohl and Cianti Stewart-Reid, 2018 Convention Committee Co-Chairs
Kennetha Frye, Programming Chair and Special Events Co-Chair
Lisa Peterson, Special Events Co-Chair
Sonina Hernandez-Mikkelsen, Registration Chair
Aubrianna Kress, Marketing Chair
Cianti Stewart-Reid, Transportation Chair
LaTasha Golden, GAP Luncheon

Cori Ahrens
Tanisha Allen
Tanya Arditi Saavedra
Tristan Bailey
Denaa Griffin
Erika Hanami
Jerri Kallam
Ayumi Kunihiro
Margie Lee
Natrina Perkins
Lisa Peterson
Rashida Rawls
Naadirah Shapley-Wells
Amanda Tomchak
Lauren Trethaway

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding Convention 2018, please contact the Convention Committee at

For all inquiries related to the Convention website, contact the Director of Communications at

Theta Nu Xi Multicultural Sorority, Inc. would like to recognize our public sponsors for the 2018 National Convention: